Department Chair and Program Director

Asst. Prof. Nathatenee Gebsombut

Department Chair of Business Administration, Innovation and Applied Science Program Director of B.B.A. and Coordinator of Global Business Management Major

Prof. Dr. La-orsri Sanoamuang

Program Director of M.Sc. Biodiversity and Environmental Management

Asst. Prof. Dr. Chavis Ketkaew

Program Director of M.Sc. International Technology and Innovation Management

Dr. Pattamol Kanjanakan Thawornlamlert

Department Chair of Arts, Social Sciences, and Linguistics and Program Director of B.A. Tourism Management

Asst.Prof. Thapiporn Suporn

Program Director of B.A. International Affairs and Coordinator of International Relations and Diplomacy

Asst. Prof. Dr. Pitipong Pimpiset

Program Director of B.Com.Arts. and Coordinator of Creative Media Technology Major (CMT)

Dr. Paul Fairclough

Director of General Education and Linguistics Division